iReporter
 
2

If your child is interested in cheering for a Keller ISD middle or high school, then you'll both need to attend one of the upcoming mandatory meetings.

Every cheerleading candidate and at least one parent must attend an informational meeting in order to tryout for their respective cheerleading squad. The student and parent can choose any meeting designated for that grade level, regardless of what campus they attend. Both the parent and child must sign in at the meeting.

KISD Middle School Cheer Meetings:

  • Tuesday, January 17 at Indian Springs MS
  • Wednesday, January 18 at Trinity Springs MS
  • Thursday, January 19 at Hillwood MS
  • Monday, January 23 at Keller MS
  • Tuesday, January 24 at Fossil Hill MS
  • Wednesday, January 25 at Timberview MS

All 7th Grade Tryout Meetings will be held at 6 p.m.
All 8th Grade Tryout Meetings will be held at 7 p.m.

If a candidate or parent has any questions, contact your campus' 8th Grade Cheer Coach.

KISD High School Cheer Meetings:

  • Monday, January 30 at Keller High School
  • Tuesday, January 31 at Fossil Ridge High School
  • Wednesday, February 1 at Central High School
  • Thursday, February 2 at Timber Creek High School

All High School Tryout Meetings will be held at 7 p.m.

If a candidate or parent has any questions, please feel free to contact your campus' Head Cheer Coach.

Related Posts